Skip to content

Alert: New app for analysing p-values.

March 11, 2015

OOOOOOH, nice new shiny stats app: The p-checker

(Posted on shiny apps site no less).

I hold Felix Schönbrot responsible (he tweeted it in).

I haven’ played around with it yet, but it must be shared, and must be placed in a place where I might find it later.

I couldn’t help but associating it with those lines on pregnancy tests, though. So, now I want to have a line that indicates some kind of “yes”.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

